Home Contact person

URGENT contact persons at partner institutions:

No Country Logo Partner name Website Contact person Role in the project E-mail
P1 Germany University of Bremen https://www.uni-bremen.de/

Yildiray Ogurol

Igor Novopashenny

Project Coordinator

Financial Manager

ogurol@zmml.uni-bremen.de

novopashenny@zmml.uni-bremen.de
P2 Italy University of Catania https://www.unict.it/ Daniele La Rosa Partner manager dlarosa@darc.unict.it
P3 Estonia Estonian University of
Life Sciences
https://www.emu.ee/

Anton Shkaruba

Kalev Sepp
Project Vice-Coordinator

anton.shkaruba@emu.ee

kalev.sepp@emu.ee
P4 Germany Martin Luther University https://www.uni-halle.de/ Christine Fürst Partner manager christine.fuerst@geo.uni-halle.de
P5 Mongolia National University of Mongolia https://www.num.edu.mn/

Altansukh Ochir

National Project managers

Web site manager

altansukh@seas.num.edu.mn

altansukh@num.edu.mn
P6 Mongolia Khovd University http://www.khu.edu.mn/ Batbayar Bayarkhuu Partner manager bayarhuub@yahoo.com
P7 Mongolia

Mongolian University of
Life Sciences

https://muls.edu.mn/

Delgerjargal Dugarjav

Odongerel Sangidorj
Partner manager

delgerjargal@muls.edu.mn

odongerel@muls.edu.mn
P9 Mongolia

Urban Planning and
Research Institute

http://upri.ub.gov.mn/

Ch.Regzmaa

Ariunjargal Bayarsaikhan

Partner representative

Partner manager

info@upri.ub.gov.mn
P10 Mongolia

National Garden Park
of Ulaanbaatar

https://park.ub.gov.mn/

U.Oyunzul

T.Enkhzul

Partner representative

Partner manager

info@park.ub.gov.mn
P11 India Jawaharlal Nehru University http://www.jnu.ac.in/ P K Joshi National Project managers pkjoshi27@hotmail.com
P12 India Nirma University https://nirmauni.ac.in/ Swati Kothary Partner manager

swati.kothary@nirmauni.ac.in

director.ia@nirmauni.ac.in
P13 India Pondicherry University https://www.pondiuni.edu.in/ S. Jayakumar Partner manager

s.jkumar1@pondiuni.ac.in

s.jkumar1@gmail.com
P14 India

Sher-e-Kashmir University
of Agricultural Sciences &
Technology of Kashmir

https://www.skuastkashmir.ac.in/ Akhlaq Amin Wani Partner manager

akhlaqwani@gmail.com

akhlaqwani@skuastkashmir.ac.in
P15 India

National Institute of
Urban Affairs

https://www.niua.org/

Debjani Ghosh

Yogesh Bhatt
Partner manager

dghosh@niua.org

ybhatt@niua.org
P16 India

Gujarat International Finance
Tec City Company Limited

http://giftsez.com/ Loveleen Garg Partner manager loveleen.garg@giftgujarat.in
+