Home Contact person

URGENT contact persons at partner institutions

ID Country Partner name Logo Website Contact person Role in the project E-mail
P1 Germany University of Bremen https://www.uni-bremen.de/ Yildiray Ogurol Igor Novopashenny Project Coordinator Financial Manager ogurol@zmml.uni-bremen.de novopashenny@zmml.uni-bremen.de
P2 Italy University of Catania https://www.unict.it/ Daniele La Rosa Partner manager dlarosa@darc.unict.it
P3 Estonia Estonian University of Life Sciences https://www.emu.ee/ Anton Shkaruba Kalev Sepp Project Vice-Coordinator anton.shkaruba@emu.ee kalev.sepp@emu.ee
P4 Germany Martin Luther University https://www.uni-halle.de/ Christine Fürst Partner manager christine.fuerst@geo.uni-halle.de
P5 Mongolia National University of Mongolia https://www.num.edu.mn/ Prof. B.Ochirkhuyag
Prof. O.Altansukh
N.Purevtsogt
President
National  manager
Web site manager
altansukh@seas.num.edu.mn
altansukh@num.edu.mn purevtsogt@seas.num.edu.mn
P6 Mongolia Khovd University http://www.khu.edu.mn/ Prof. B.Gantumur
Prof. B.Bayarhuu
D.Onornasan
President
Professor
Associate professor
bayarhuub@yahoo.com
onornasan@gmail.com
P7 Mongolia Mongolian University of Life Sciences https://muls.edu.mn/ Prof. B.Buyanzaya
D.Banzragch S.Odongerel
Vice-president
Associate professor
Associate professor
banzragch@muls.edu.mn odongerel@muls.edu.mn
P9 Mongolia Urban Planning and Research Institute http://upri.ub.gov.mn/ S.Ochir-Erdene B.Ariunjargal B.Gunjidmaa Chairman
Specialist of foreign relation
Partnership manager
info@upri.ub.gov.mn
upri.ub@gmail.com
P10 Mongolia National Garden Park of Ulaanbaatar https://park.ub.gov.mn/ U.Oyunzul
J.Oyunkhand
T.Saranzaya
Director
Public relationship specialist
Accountant
info@park.ub.gov.mnunenbat.oyunzul@gmail.com;   zaya.ufe@gmail.com
P11 India Jawaharlal Nehru University http://www.jnu.ac.in/ P K Joshi National Project managers pkjoshi27@hotmail.com
P12 India Nirma University https://nirmauni.ac.in/ Swati Kothary Partner manager swati.kothary@nirmauni.ac.in director.ia@nirmauni.ac.in
P13 India Pondicherry University https://www.pondiuni.edu.in/ S. Jayakumar Partner manager s.jkumar1@pondiuni.ac.in s.jkumar1@gmail.com
P14 India Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology of Kashmir https://www.skuastkashmir.ac.in/ Akhlaq Amin Wani Partner manager akhlaqwani@gmail.com akhlaqwani@skuastkashmir.ac.in
P15 India National Institute of Urban Affairs https://www.niua.org/ Debjani Ghosh Yogesh Bhatt Partner manager dghosh@niua.org ybhatt@niua.org
P16 India Gujarat International Finance Tec City Company Limited http://giftsez.com/ Loveleen Garg Partner manager loveleen.garg@giftgujarat.in
 

+